CALL TO ORDER	The meeting was called to order at 5:30 pm by M.C. Hubbard, President.
NORTHERN INYO COUNTY LOCAL HOSPITAL DISTRICT BOARD MEMBERS PRESENT	M.C. Hubbard, President Denise Hayden, Vice President D. Scott Clark, M.D., Secretary Peter Watercott, Treasurer John Ungersma, M.D., Member At Large
NORTHERN INYO HOSPITAL FOUNDATION BOARD MEMBERS (OR PROSPECTIVE BOARD MEMBERS) PRESENT	Debbie Core Carol Hice Kris Hohag Caddy Jackson Mary Mae Kilpatrick Richard Meredick, M.D. Kay O'Brien Carolyn Tiernan, M.D. Peter Watercott
ALSO PRESENT	Victoria Alexander-Lane, Chief Executive Officer Greg Bissonette, NIH Foundation Executive Director Thomas Boo, M.D., Chief of NIH Medical Staff Chuck Kilpatrick, Community member Kathy Decker, NIH Chief Nursing Officer Leo Freis, NIH Chief Operations Officer/Chief Information Officer Carrie Petersen, NIH Chief of Fiscal Services Maria Sirois, NIH Chief Performance Excellence Officer Georgan Stottlemyre, NIH Chief of Human Relations
OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT	Ms. Hubbard asked if any members of the public wished to comment on any items listed on the Notice for this meeting, or on any items of interest. No comments were heard.
COMBINED MEETING OF NIH AND NIH FOUNDATION BOARDS OF DIRECTORS	The meeting opened with an introduction of all Board members and Northern Inyo Hospital representatives present. Northern Inyo Hospital (NIH) Chief Executive Officer Victoria Alexander-Lane presented the Hospital District's Strategic Plan for 2015, explaining the mission and intent of the Plan.
	Open discussion then took place regarding how both Boards can work together and with the community in an effort to achieve common goals.
OPPORTUNITY FOR PUBLIC COMMENT	Ms. Hubbard again asked if any members of the public wished to comment on any items listed on the notice for this meeting. No comments were heard.

ADJOURNMENT

The meeting was adjourned at 7:32pm.

M.C. Hubbard, President

Attest:

D. Scott Clark, M.D., Secretary